Heavy Petting

Well there is no point making faces or poking fun at people who are animal lovers. Even if they are sometimes over-the-top with their public proclamations and display of looooovveee for their pets. Including made to order bow-ties or snacks.

I have noticed that many pet lovers who leave the tap of their gushing and cooing for pets flowing also seem to have more love for their fellow humans in general.

No, not something I can defend.. my data set is relatively small, but I’m going to give them all the benefit of doubt until proven wrong.

2 thoughts on “Heavy Petting

  1. Seema April 4, 2013 at 5:46 pm Reply

    not true always. Proof could be provided but unfortunately the grumpy aunty left for cat-filled heaven long time ago.

  2. arun April 5, 2013 at 9:46 pm Reply

    Hahaha… I’m sure there are people who don’t pander to my fantasies of social behavior. What I meant was that I would give each individual animal nut I met the benefit of doubt.

    Meanwhile, we should stop talking about animal nuts. Its not polite.

Leave a Reply

