Numbers!!

So I got asked what my lucky number was.

“That’s got to be one trillion eight hundred and forty three”, I said.

“Your days are numbered”, he replied, with a glare.

Come to think of it, that must be the reason I’ve never won a dime on roulette. Or a game of dice. Or won a race. But I have a really robust password. Oops!

ps: On another note can we call more than one glare, a pair of sunglasses? From today?

“You should have seen it. The glares I got because I went to the black tie event in a t-shirt”

“What styles? Any aviators?”

Leave a Reply

